Laura Kane Travel

Biloxi Trips

East Coast  –   Titusville, Ormond Beach, Palm Coast, St. Augustine, Jacksonville, Tallahassee
Central – The Villages, Ocala, Tallahassee
                        2023 East Coast

                         2023 The Villages & Ocala

                         2024 The Villages & Ocala

                         2024 East Coast

Win a free Biloxi trip – Complete a comment card on the return trip home from a Biloxi trip  and you will be entered into a monthly drawing for a free 3 night bus trip to Biloxi for one person at the Beau Rivage (value $539).  Winner to be announced on this website at the beginning of each month. Our July winner is Cathy Perez. Scroll down to see past winners.

Special Biloxi Promotions

$50.00 cash giveaway on each Biloxi trip, there will be one game played or drawing done by the tour escort and all passengers on the bus included. One lucky person will win $50.00 cash.  

5 for 50 – Once you have taken 5 bus trips to Biloxi with Laura Kane Travel you will get $50.00 off your next Biloxi trip.  This promotion has a brand new start date effective April 2021. Private group dates do not count towards the 5/50 deal.

Latest winners
July winner - Cathy Perez
June winner - Emma Denmark
May winner - Laura Carr
April winner - Betty Schulz
March winner - Joyce Sylvia
February winner - Carl Lomascola
December winner - Robert Reidt
November winner - Sandra Henkel
October winner - Carmen Lorenzo
September winner - Monica Pittman
August winner - Donnis Kaplan
July winner - Inez Manning
June winner - Merilee George
May winner - Francis Thomason
April winner - Emily Britch
March Winner - Doris Maxwell
February winner - Deborah Nobles
January winner - Sylvia Winters
December winner - Cheryl Fotia
November winner - Janice Panasuk
October winner - Betty Wiggins
September winner - Donna Graham
August winner - Maria Gonzalez
July winner - Evelyn Zimmerman
June winner - Bob Kaplan
May winner - Sophie Redman
April winner - Pat Benedetti

Due to the rising cost of fuel, a fuel surcharge may be added to the cost of trips. Current rates are listed.